Zentrale HTH Hannover

Standorte

Zentrale HTH Hannover

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:00 bis 16:30 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr Bestellhotline: 05 11 / 72 60 90-66 Mo-Do 06:30 – 16:30 Uhr, Fr 06:30 – 13:00 Uhr TELEFON 05 11 / 72 60 90-0 FAX 05 11 / 72 60 90-30 E-MAIL hannover@hth.info

Read More...

HTH Bielefeld

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:00 bis 16:30 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr Bestellhotline: 05 11 / 72 60 90-66 Mo-Do 06:30 – 16:30 Uhr, Fr 06:30 – 13:00 Uhr TELEFON 05 21 / 41 77 99-0 FAX 05 21 / 41 77 99-22 E-MAIL bielefeld@hth.info

Read More...

HTH Magdeburg

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:00 bis 16:30 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr TELEFON 03 92 03 / 96 14-0 FAX 03 92 03 / 96 14-22 E-MAIL magdeburg@hth.info

Read More...

HTH Dresden

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:00 bis 17:00 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 14:00 Uhr TELEFON 03 51 / 43 88 85-0 FAX 03 51 / 43 88 85-10 E-MAIL dresden@hth.info

Read More...

HTH Plauen

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:00 bis 16:30 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr TELEFON 0 37 41 / 48 64-0 FAX 0 37 41 / 48 64-22 E-MAIL plauen@hth.info

Read More...

HTH Nortorf

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:30 bis 16:30 Uhr Fr 7:30 bis 13:30 Uhr TELEFON 0 43 92 / 40 68 59 0 FAX 0 43 92 / 40 68 59 9 E-MAIL nortorf@hth-hanse.de

Read More...

HTH Hanse

Öffnungszeiten: Mo – Do 7:00 bis 18:00 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 15:00 Uhr TELEFON 0 40 / 64 66 99 6-99 FAX 0 40 / 64 66 58 55 E-MAIL mail@hth-hanse.de

Read More...